Прокат автомобилей Гонконг
Поиск, Сравните & Экономия
 другой место возврата или страны?
Прибытие:
Возврат:

8.6 / 10

         

На основе 128 отзывов

4.2 / 5

         

На основе 636 отзывов

 
 

Дешевые Прокат автомобилей Гонконг

  • Все местоположения для Гонконг

    • Гонконг аэропорт [HKG]
  • Автомобильные компании в Гонконг

  • Полезные ссылки для Гонконг Прокат автомобилей

Гонконг тур и автомобилей Аренда Руководство

Так как этот великий город имеет прекрасные горизонты, еда с большим вкусом, торгового и замечательные ночные клубы, он стал довольно распространенным среди туристов. Общество Гонконга представляет собой смесь восточных и западных обществ, и люди из этого города говорят на английском или мандарин и много других иностранных языков. Гонконг, как представляется, могут быть как и большинство городов на земле, но она имеет гораздо больше предложить.

Почему я должен идти в Гонконг?

  • Ездить Динг Динг.
  • Место это хорошо для покупки.
  • Это очень семейный.
  • Он имеет варианты питания для всех.

Что такое климат как в Гонконге?

Гонконг испытывает влияние муссонный климат. Это обычно спокойный, более половины года. Зима в Гонконге спокойным и сухой, в то время как лето, жаркий и влажный. Ежегодные дожди изменяется снизу 1000 мм до 3000 мм с ежегодной стандартом около 2383 мм. Восемьдесят процентов дождь падает в период с мая по сентябрь. Самый дождливый месяц всех в Гонконге — Август со стандартным осадков на 445 мм. Сухой месяц в Гонконге является январь со стандартным осадков около 25 мм.

Температура в Гонконге являются низкими, так как это горный район. Крутой раз в Гонконге, с декабря по Февраль, и теплые времена, с конца мая по сентябрь.

Где можно остановиться после того, как я в Гонконге?

Langham

Это отель великой архитектуры и люстры, которые просто красивы. Номера в отеле стандартные и довольно простой, хотя трафик клиента на низкий. Отель расположен в районе Цим Ша Цуй, которая имеет главные улицы и много торговых центров.

Четыре сезона

Этот отель считается одним из ведущих отелей в Гонконге. Номера в этом отеле оформлены в большой путь с современной мебелью. Они имеют различные китайские краски работы искусства и скульптуры, которые делают каждый номер уникальным в своем роде.

Полуостров

Большой полуостров был построен в начале 1920-х, и она имеет обаяние, что бы только позавидовать другие отели. Это хорошо известен как лучший в Гонконге, и она принимала множество туристов. В отеле есть со вкусом коллекции, которые сделаны с викторианской великолепие.

Как можно путешествовать вокруг Гонконга?

На общественном транспорте

Существует несколько способов, в которых вы можете путешествовать вокруг Гонконга. Некоторые из видов транспорта включают, такси, паромы, поезда, автобусы, трамваи и услуги проката автомобилей.

Прокат автомобилей

Аренда автомобиля дает вам шанс исследовать красивых мест в Гонконге на свой страх и удобства. Вы можете также покупки в комфортное в Гонконге с ваш автомобиль на прокат, как Гонконг является одним из величайших торговых мест в мире.

Как только вы приедете в аэропорт, и вы можете получить агентства Прокат автомобилей во всем Гонконге, а также, вы можете получить услуги проката автомобилей. Заблаговременное бронирование услуги проката автомобиля дает вам возможность сравнить различные аренды автомобиля от различных компаний. Вы также можете получить услуги аренды автомобиля от различных учреждений Прокат автомобилей в Гонконге.

Популярные Гонконг центры проката автомобилей и проката автомобилей

аэропорт Прокат автомобиля
Гонконг аэропорт Прокат автомобиля
Свяжитесь с нашим отделом бронирования

Пон - Пят: 03:00 - 16:00  Сб - Вс : 3:00 - 11:00

[Время по Гринвичу] Пн - Пят: 08:00 - 16:00  Сб - Вс : 08:00 - 16:00

Свяжитесь с нами по телефону
  • Соединенные Штаты (++1) 866 735 1715 Германия (++ 49) 0800 789 5047
  • Соединенное Королевство (++44) 0800 078 9054 Испания (++34) 914 141 480
  • Австралия (++61) 1800 210 813 Франция (++33) 170 700 593
  • Голландия (++31) 0800 020 0459 Бельгия (++32) 02 400 4165

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car rental suppliers in
Hong Kong

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 603 reviews
89%
of users recommend this
Read all reviews on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Hong Kong Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Hong Kong car rental offers you the option to compare all major and independent car rental suppliers and to book your car rental in real-time online. We offer rental cars in all major cities of Hong Kong and you can save up to 40%.

Hong Kong Car Rental shows a price comparison of all the leading car rental providers including CarTrawler to find you the very best deal on your car rental.

Use our Hong Kong car rental quote system and in 2 minutes you will have a comparison of all providers in Hong Kong. Then choose your preferred car rental agency and car hire rate. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury convertibles. Start now and simply complete the form for an instant online quote.

Hong Kong tour and car hire guide

Since this great city has wonderful skyline, food with great tastes, shopping and wonderful nightlife, it has become quite common amongst tourists. The society of Hong Kong is a blend of eastern and western societies, and people from this city can speak English or mandarin and a lot of other foreign languages. Hong Kong may appear to be like most cities on earth, but it has a lot more to offer.

Why should I go to Hong Kong?

  • To ride the ding ding.
  • The place is good for shopping.
  • It is very family-friendly.
  • It has food options for all.

What is the climate like in Hong Kong?

Hong Kong experiences a monsoon-influenced climate. It is normally calm for more than half of the year. The winters in Hong Kong are calm and dry while the summers are hot and wet. The annual rain varies from below 1000mm to above 3000mm with an annual standard of about 2,383mm. Eighty percent of the rain falls between the months of May and September. The wettest month of all in Hong Kong is August with standard rainfall at 445mm. The driest month in Hong Kong is January with standard rainfall of about 25mm.

The temperatures in Hong Kong are low since it is a mountainous region. The coolest times in Hong Kong are from December to February, and the warmest times are between late May and September.

Where can I stay once I am in Hong Kong?

The Langham

This is a hotel of great architecture and has chandeliers that are simply beautiful. The rooms in this hotel are standard and quite simple, even though client traffic is on the low. The hotel is found in Tsim Sha Tsui which has main streets and a lot of shopping malls.

The four seasons

This hotel is regarded as one of the leading hotels in Hong Kong. The rooms in this hotel are designed in a great way with modern furnishings. They have different Chinese ink work of arts and sculptures that make every room unique in its own way.

The peninsula

The grand peninsula was constructed in the early 1920s, and it has a charm that other hotels would only envy. It is well known as the best in Hong Kong, and it has hosted many tourists. The hotel has tasteful collections that are made with Victorian magnificence.

How can I travel around Hong Kong?

By public transport

There are several ways in which you can travel around Hong Kong. Some of the modes of transportation include taxis, ferries, trains, busses, trams and car rental services.

By car rental

Car hire gives you the chance to explore the beautiful places in Hong Kong at your own convenience. You can also shop at your own convenience in Hong Kong with your car rental as Hong Kong is one of the world’s greatest shopping destinations.

You can get car rental services once you arrive at the airport and you can get car hire agencies all over Hong Kong, as well. Booking the car rental services in advance gives you the chance to compare the different car hire rates from different car hire companies. You can also get cheap car hire services from various car hire agencies in Hong Kong.

Hong Kong car rental and car hire locations

Airport Car Rental
Contact our reservations department:

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165